AMSAG announce Live The Dream competition finalists

AMSAG Announce Live The Dream competition finalistsAMSAG are pleased to announce the top 10 finalists of the AMSAG Live The Dream Competition.

After being overwhelmed by the quality of the entries received, we have narrowed down the 34 entries to the following finalists (in alphabetical order):

* Dean Batt
* Jake Bramble
* Matt Byron
* Andrew Crowley
* Toby Ivanovic
* Jamie Luff
* Jodie Mill
* Matt Nash
* Richard Thomas
* Jason Williams

The winner of the AMSAG Live The Dream Competition will be decided via a random draw on February 16, at the 2018 AMSAG Awards Presentation.

The winner will receive a newly built, ready to rally Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution 8 Rally car, complimentary entry into the 2019 Pipe King Southern Cross Rally Series, plus ongoing competitor mentoring and support.

We wish to thank Chris Jaques of Flowtech Australia and his team for their work in building and preparing the car.

AMSAG continues to support young drivers, and the future of the rally industry and we hope this competition goes some way to helping someone to live their dream.