Hall of Fame – Voting Committee Members

The following members form the voting committee for the Australian Motor Sport Hall of Fame.

Name From
Garry Connelly Chairman
Brett Murray Speedcafe.com
John Keefe CAMS H & A Committee
Kelvin O’Reilly Karting Australia
Mark Fogarty Journalist
Will Hagon Journalist
Colin Young Journalist
Andrew Papadopoulos CAMS President
Peter Doyle Motorcycling Australia
Ross Allen Speedway Australia