LATEST: Competition – The Fate of the Furious

This competition has now closed. Congratulations to the following 20 winners:

Grant Stack
Jason Causer
Brett Roger
Ross McVea
Sarah Woods
Louise Smith
Allan Palmer
Deborah Cameron-Love
James Lovell
Peter Rowlston
James Van Hattem
Ambrose Hearse
Tino Nastro
Brendon Cleaver
Danny Fabris
Matt McGriskin
John Hammett
Graham Mercer
Wayne Rasmussen has been established to provide a daily motorsport news service to the industry and fans in Australia and internationally.

Read the promise

Subscribe to our daily newsletter, the best way to get your news first, fast, and free!