TT Assen

Position Rider Team Gap
1 Jack Miller Marc VDS Honda 12 Laps
2 Marc Marquez Honda 1.991s
3 Scott Redding Pramac Ducati 5.906s
4 Pol Espargaro Tech3 Yamaha 9.812s
5 Andrea Iannone Ducati 17.835s
6 Hector Barbera Avintia Ducati 18.692s
7 Eugene Laverty Aspar Ducati 22.605s
8 Stefan Bradl Aprilia 23.603s
9 Maverick Vinales Suzuki 26.148s
10 Jorge Lorenzo Yamaha 27.604s
11 Tito Rabat Marc VDS Honda 1m21.830s
12 Dani Pedrosa Honda 1m54.369s
13 Bradley Smith Tech3 Yamaha 3 Laps
Alvaro Bautista Aprilia Retirement
Michele Pirro Avintia Ducati Retirement
Valentino Rossi Yamaha Retirement
Aleix Espargaro Suzuki Retirement
Andrea Dovizioso Ducati Retirement
Danilo Petrucci Pramac Ducati Retirement
Yonny Hernandez Aspar Ducati Retirement
Cal Crutchlow LCR Honda Retirement

Comments are closed. has been established to provide a daily motorsport news service to the industry and fans in Australia and internationally.

Read the promise

Subscribe to our daily newsletter, the best way to get your news first, fast, and free!