Rallye Deutschland

Pos Diver             Team/Car      Time/Gap
 1 Thierry Neuville Hyundai 3h07m20.2s
 2 Dani Sordo Hyundai +40.7s
 3 Andreas Mikkelsen VW +58.0s
 4 Elfyn Evans M-Sport Ford +1m03.6s
 5 Mikko Hirvonen M-Sport Ford +1m10.5s
 6 Mads Ostberg Citroen +1m22.7s
 7 Martin Prokop Czech Ford +4m52.8s
 8 Dennis Kuipers M-Sport Ford +9m18.1s
 9 Pontus Tidemand M-Sport Ford +11m35.4s *
 10 Ott Tanak Autotek Ford +11m37.2s * has been established to provide a daily motorsport news service to the industry and fans in Australia and internationally.

Read the promise

Subscribe to our daily newsletter, the best way to get your news first, fast, and free!