Rally Portugal


Pos Driver Team Car Gap
1 Jari-Matti Latvala Volkswagen Motorsport Volkswagen 3h30m35.3s
2 Sebastien Ogier Volkswagen Motorsport Volkswagen 8.2s
3 Andreas Mikkelsen Volkswagen Motorsport II Volkswagen 28.6s
4 Kris Meeke Citroen Total Abu Dhabi WRT Citroen 48.7s
5 Ott Tanak M-Sport World Rally Team Ford 1m56.8s
6 Daniel Sordo Hyundai Motorsport Hyundai 2m27.9s
7 Mads Ostberg Citroen Total Abu Dhabi WRT Citroen 2m32.2s
8 Hayden Paddon Hyundai Motorsport N Hyundai 2m54.3s
9 Robert Kubica Ford 4m39.1s
10 Martin Prokop Jipocar Czech National Team Ford 7m31.2s has been established to provide a daily motorsport news service to the industry and fans in Australia and internationally.

Read the promise

Subscribe to our daily newsletter, the best way to get your news first, fast, and free!