Rally Poland

Pos Driver             Team/Car         Time/Gap
 1 Sebastien Ogier  VW  2h34m02.0s
 2 Andreas Mikkelsen  VW    +1m07.7s
 3 Thierry Neuville  Hyundai    +2m13.5s
 4 Mikko Hirvonen  M-Sport Ford    +2m32.4s
 5 Jari-Matti Latvala  VW    +2m33.1s
 6 Juho Hanninen  Hyundai    +2m49.9s
 7 Kris Meeke  Citroen    +4m27.9s
 8 Hayden Paddon  Hyundai    +4m32.1s
 9 Henning Solberg  Solberg Ford    +4m59.0s
 10 Martin Prokop  Czech Ford    +6m11.3s has been established to provide a daily motorsport news service to the industry and fans in Australia and internationally.

Read the promise

Subscribe to our daily newsletter, the best way to get your news first, fast, and free!