Rally Mexico

Pos Driver Team Car Gap
1 Sebastien Ogier Volkswagen Motorsport Volkswagen 4h19m13.4s
2 Mads Ostberg Citroen Total Abu Dhabi WRT Citroen 1m18.8s
3 Andreas Mikkelsen Volkswagen Motorsport II Volkswagen 1m25.1s
4 Elfyn Evans M-Sport World Rally Team Ford 3m40.2s
5 Daniel Sordo Hyundai Motorsport Hyundai 5m01.8s
6 Martin Prokop Jipocar Czech National Team Ford 6m36.1s
7 Nasser Al-Attiyah Ford 14m52.7s
8 Thierry Neuville Hyundai Motorsport Hyundai 22m43.3s
9 Nicolas Fuchs Ford 22m49.0s
10 Jari Ketomaa Drive Dmack Ford 23m10.2s has been established to provide a daily motorsport news service to the industry and fans in Australia and internationally.

Read the promise

Subscribe to our daily newsletter, the best way to get your news first, fast, and free!