Rally Mexico

Pos Driver Team Car Time/Gap
1 Jari-Matti Latvala Volkswagen Motorsport Volkswagen 4:25:57.4
2 Sebastien Ogier Volkswagen Motorsport Volkswagen +1:05.0
3 Mads Ostberg M-Sport World Rally Team Ford +5:36.4s
4 Dani Sordo Hyundai Motorsport Hyundai +5:37.9
5 Hayden Paddon Hyundai Motorsport N Hyundai +6:22.6
6 Ott Tanak DMACK World Rally Team Ford +9:59.5
7 Martin Prokop Jipocar Czech National Team Ford +12:58.5
8 Lorenzo Bertelli FWRT s.r.l. Ford +14:09.6
9 Teemu Suninen TGS Worldwide Ou Skoda +18:01.8
10 Valeriy Gorban Eurolamp WRT Mini/BMW +32:37.3 has been established to provide a daily motorsport news service to the industry and fans in Australia and internationally.

Read the promise

Subscribe to our daily newsletter, the best way to get your news first, fast, and free!