Rally Italy

Pos Driver Team Car Time/Gap
1 Thierry Neuville Hyundai Motorsport N Hyundai 3:35:25.8
2 Jari-Matti Latvala Volkswagen Motorsport Volkswagen +0:24.8
3 Sebastien Ogier Volkswagen Motorsport Volkswagen +1:37.8
4 Dani Sordo Hyundai Motorsport Hyundai +2:54.0
5 Ott Tanak DMACK World Rally Team Ford +5:26.4
6 Eric Camilli M-Sport World Rally Team Ford +5:59.8
7 Henning Solberg  Solberg Henning Ford +6:22.2
8 Teemu Suninen Team Oreca Skoda +8:57.4
9 Jan Kopecky Skoda Motorsport Skoda +9:47.0
10 Karl Kruuda Drive DMACK Trophy Team Ford +13:40.5 has been established to provide a daily motorsport news service to the industry and fans in Australia and internationally.

Read the promise

Subscribe to our daily newsletter, the best way to get your news first, fast, and free!