Rally Germany

FINAL POSITIONS: ADAC Rallye Deutschland

1 Sebastien Ogier Volkswagen Motorsport Volkswagen 3:00:26.7
2 Dani Sordo Hyundai Motorsport Hyundai +0:20.3
3 Thierry Neuville Hyundai Motorsport Hyundai +0:20.4
4 Andreas Mikkelsen Volkswagen Motorsport II Volkswagen +0:27.2
5 Hayden Paddon Hyundai Motorsport N Hyundai +3:34.8
6 Mads Ostberg M-Sport World Rally Team Ford +4:31.2
7 Esapekka Lappi Skoda Motorsport Skoda +8:36.8
8 Pontus Tidemand Skoda Motorsport II Skoda +8:52.5
9 Jan Kopecky Skoda Motorsport Skoda +9:44.2
10 Armin Kremer BRR Baumschlager Rallye & Racing Team Skoda +10:10.6


Comments are closed.

Speedcafe.com has been established to provide a daily motorsport news service to the industry and fans in Australia and internationally.

Read the Speedcafe.com promise

Subscribe to our daily newsletter, the best way to get your news first, fast, and free!