Rally de France

Pos Driver Team Time/Gap
1  Jari-Matti Latvala  Volkswagen  2:38:19.1
2 Andreas Mikkelsen  Volkswagen  +0:44.8
3 Kris Meeke  Citroen  +1:05.3
4 Dani Sordo  Hyundai  +1:48.7
5 Mikko Hirvonen  M-Sport Ford  +2:00.7
6 Elfyn Evans  M-Sport Ford  +3:00.8
7 Mads Ostberg  Citroen  +3:02.5
8 Thierry Neuville  Hyundai  +4:08.4
9 Bryan Bouffier  Hyundai  +4:12.9
10 Martin Prokop  Czech Ford  +6:07.5 has been established to provide a daily motorsport news service to the industry and fans in Australia and internationally.

Read the promise

Subscribe to our daily newsletter, the best way to get your news first, fast, and free!