Rally Argentina

FINAL RESULTS: Rally Argentina 

Pos Driver              Team/Car        Time/Gap
 1. Sebastien Loeb  Citroen 4:35:56.7
 2. Sebastien Ogier  VolkswagenW +0:55.0
 3. Jari-Matti Latvala  VolkswagenW +2:00.8
 4. Evgeny Novikov  M-Sport Ford +2:36.7
 5. Thierry Neuville  M-Sport Ford +4:40.5
 6. Mikko Hirvonen  Citroen +6:23.9
 7. Mads Ostberg  M-Sport Ford +11:02.2
 8. Andreas Mikkelsen  VolkswagenW +13:22.1
 9. Dani Sordo  Citroen +13:22.3
10. Martin Prokop  Czech Ford +14:07.6 has been established to provide a daily motorsport news service to the industry and fans in Australia and internationally.

Read the promise

Subscribe to our daily newsletter, the best way to get your news first, fast, and free!