Rally Argentina

Position Driver            Team/Car      Time/Gap
1 Jari-Matti Latvala VW 4h41m24.8s
2 Sebastien Ogier VW +1m26.9s
3 Kris Meeke Citroen +5m54.7s
4 Andreas Mikkelsen VW +6m18.3s
5 Thierry Neuville Hyundai +8m25.8s
6 Robert Kubica M-Sport Ford +10m08.0s
7 Elfyn Evans M-Sport Ford +10m32.2s
8 Martin Prokop Czech Ford +12m03.9s
9 Mikko Hirvonen M-Sport Ford +19m54.8s
10 Nasser Al-Attiyah M-Sport Ford +23m10.2s*

* WRC2 has been established to provide a daily motorsport news service to the industry and fans in Australia and internationally.

Read the promise

Subscribe to our daily newsletter, the best way to get your news first, fast, and free!