Malaysian Grand Prix

Result: Formula 1 Malaysian Grand Prix

Position Driver Car Time
1 Max Verstappen Red Bull/Renault 1h30m01.290s
2 Lewis Hamilton Mercedes 12.770s
3 Daniel Ricciardo Red Bull/Renault 22.519s
4 Sebastian Vettel Ferrari 37.362s
5 Valtteri Bottas Mercedes 56.021s
6 Sergio Perez Force India/Mercedes 78.630s
7 Stoffel Vandoorne McLaren/Honda 1 lap
8 Lance Stroll Williams/Mercedes 1 lap
9 Felipe Massa Williams/Mercedes 1 lap
10 Esteban Ocon Force India/Mercedes 1 lap
11 Fernando Alonso McLaren/Honda 1 lap
12 Kevin Magnussen Haas/Ferrari 1 lap
13 Romain Grosjean Haas/Ferrari 1 lap
14 Pierre Gasly Toro Rosso/Renault 1 lap
15 Jolyon Palmer Renault 1 lap
16 Nico Hulkenberg Renault 1 lap
17 Pascal Wehrlein Sauber/Ferrari 1 lap
18 Marcus Ericsson Sauber/Ferrari 2 laps
Carlos Sainz Jr. Toro Rosso/Renault
Kimi Raikkonen Ferrari

Comments are closed. has been established to provide a daily motorsport news service to the industry and fans in Australia and internationally.

Read the promise

Subscribe to our daily newsletter, the best way to get your news first, fast, and free!