Pos. Driver Team Time/Gap
1  Ott Tanak M-Sport Ford 3:25:15.1
2  Jari-Matti Latvala Toyota +0:12.3
3  Thierry Neuville Hyundai +1:07.7
4  Esapekka Lappi Toyota +2:12.9
5  Sebastien Ogier M-Sport Ford +3:25.3
6  Juho Hanninen Toyota +3:38.5
7  Mads Ostberg M-Sport Ford +6:31.8
8  Andreas Mikkelsen Citroen +8:07.8 has been established to provide a daily motorsport news service to the industry and fans in Australia and internationally.

Read the promise

Subscribe to our daily newsletter, the best way to get your news first, fast, and free!