Chinese Grand Prix

Pos Driver Team Time/Gap
1 Lewis Hamilton Mercedes 1h33m28.338s
2 Nico Rosberg Mercedes +18.062s
3 Fernando Alonso Ferrari +23.604s
4 Daniel Ricciardo Red Bull-Renault +27.136s
5 Sebastian Vettel Red Bull-Renault +47.778s
6 Nico Hulkenberg Force India-Mercedes +54.295s
7 Valtteri Bottas Williams-Mercedes +55.697s
8 Kimi Raikkonen Ferrari +1m16.335s
9 Sergio Perez Force India-Mercedes +1m22.647s
10 Daniil Kvyat Toro Rosso-Renault +1 lap
11 Jenson Button McLaren-Mercedes +1 lap
12 Jean-Eric Vergne Toro Rosso-Renault +1 lap
13 Kevin Magnussen McLaren-Mercedes +1 lap
14 Pastor Maldonado Lotus-Renault +1 lap
15 Felipe Massa Williams-Mercedes +1 lap
16 Esteban Gutierrez Sauber-Ferrari +1 lap
17 Jules Bianchi Marussia-Ferrari +1 lap
18 Kamui Kobayashi Caterham-Renault +1 lap
19 Max Chilton Marussia-Ferrari +2 laps
20 Marcus Ericsson Caterham-Renault +2 laps
RET Romain Grosjean Lotus-Renault 28 laps
RET Adrian Sutil Sauber-Ferrari  5 laps has been established to provide a daily motorsport news service to the industry and fans in Australia and internationally.

Read the promise

Subscribe to our daily newsletter, the best way to get your news first, fast, and free!