Buenos Aires

Result: FIA Formula E Championship, Round 3, Buenos Aires

Position Driver Team Car Gap
1 Sebastien Buemi e.dams Renault 45:45.623s
2 Jean-Eric Vergne Techeetah Renault +2.996s
3 Lucas di Grassi Abt ABT Schaeffler +6.921s
4 Nicolas Prost e.dams Renault +8.065s
5 Nelson Piquet Jr. NextEV NEXTEV TCR +9.770s
6 Loic Duval Dragon Penske +35.103s
7 Daniel Abt Abt ABT Schaeffler +35.801s
8 Jerome d’Ambrosio Dragon Penske +36.335s
9 Oliver Turvey NextEV NEXTEV TCR +37.111s
10 Jose Maria Lopez Virgin DS-Virgin +38.206s
11 Antonio Felix da Costa Andretti Andretti +43.740s
12 Stephane Sarrazin Venturi Venturi +44.243s
13 Mitch Evans Jaguar Jaguar +44.918s
14 Robin Frijns Andretti Andretti +49.683s
15 Nick Heidfeld Mahindra Mahindra +51.456s
16 Ma Qing Hua Techeetah Renault +1 Lap
17 Adam Carroll Jaguar Jaguar +1 Lap
18 Felix Rosenqvist Mahindra Mahindra +3 Laps
DNF Maro Engel Venturi Venturi
DNF Sam Bird Virgin DS-Virgin has been established to provide a daily motorsport news service to the industry and fans in Australia and internationally.

Read the promise

Subscribe to our daily newsletter, the best way to get your news first, fast, and free!