Belgian Grand Prix

Position Driver Car Gap
1 Lewis Hamilton Mercedes 43 laps
2 Nico Rosberg Mercedes +2.058s
3 Romain Grosjean Lotus/Mercedes +37.988s
4 Daniil Kvyat Red Bull/Renault +45.692s
5 Sergio Perez Force India/Mercedes +53.997s
6 Felipe Massa Williams/Mercedes +55.283s
7 Kimi Raikkonen Ferrari +55.703s
8 Max Verstappen Toro Rosso/Renault +56.076s
9 Valtteri Bottas Williams/Mercedes +1:01.040s
10 Marcus Ericsson Sauber/Ferrari +1:31.234s
11 Felipe Nasr Sauber/Ferrari +1:42.311s
12 Sebastian Vettel Ferrari Tyre
13 Fernando Alonso McLaren/Honda +1 Lap
14 Jenson Button McLaren/Honda +1 Lap
15 Roberto Merhi Marussia/Ferrari +1 Lap
16 Will Stevens Marussia/Ferrari +1 Lap
DNF Carlos Sainz Toro Rosso/Renault Retirement
DNF Daniel Ricciardo Red Bull/Renault Retirement
DNF Pastor Maldonado Lotus/Mercedes Retirement
Nico Hulkenberg Force India/Mercedes Not started has been established to provide a daily motorsport news service to the industry and fans in Australia and internationally.

Read the promise

Subscribe to our daily newsletter, the best way to get your news first, fast, and free!