Abu Dhabi Grand Prix

Position Driver Team Time/Gap
1 Lewis Hamilton Mercedes 55 Laps
2 Felipe Massa Williams-Mercedes +2.5s
3 Valtteri Bottas Williams-Mercedes +28.8s
4 Daniel Ricciardo Red Bull-Renault +37.2s
5 Jenson Button McLaren-Mercedes +1:00.3s
6 Nico Hulkenberg Force India-Mercedes +1:02.1s
7 Sergio Perez Force India-Mercedes +1:11.0s
8 Sebastian Vettel Red Bull-Renault +1:12.0s
9 Fernando Alonso Ferrari +1:25.8s
10 Kimi Raikkonen Ferrari +1:27.8s
11 Kevin Magnussen McLaren-Mercedes +1:30.3s
12 Jean-Eric Vergne Toro Rosso-Renault +1:31.9s
13 Romain Grosjean Lotus-Renault + 1 Lap
14 Nico Rosberg Mercedes + 1 Lap
15 Esteban Gutierrez Sauber-Ferrari + 1 Lap
16 Adrian Sutil Sauber-Ferrari + 1 Lap
17 Will Stevens Caterham-Renault + 1 Lap
DNF Kamui Kobayashi Caterham-Renault + 13 Laps
DNF Pastor Maldonado Lotus-Renault + 29 Laps
DNF Daniil Kvyat Toro Rosso-Renault + 41 Laps has been established to provide a daily motorsport news service to the industry and fans in Australia and internationally.

Read the promise

Subscribe to our daily newsletter, the best way to get your news first, fast, and free!