Webber rules out any Bathurst campaign

Webber rules out any Bathurst campaign

22 June 2018

- Bathurst 12 Hour, GT, Supercars

Mark Webber has ruled out racing in either Bathurst enduro despite recounting how Roland Dane once offered him a Supercar test with an eye to a 1000 tilt Read More

Powered by ArmorAll

CAMS confirms Aus GT ownership change talks
Race debut for 2019 Aston Martin GT3 and GT4 cars at Le Mans
Foster confirmed for Suzuka 10 Hours
GT Nations Cup to headline Bahrain GT Festival
FEATURE: From Warwick to Le Mans
In-car hazard warning system set for Bathurst 12H trial
Gaunt/Bates Audi wins crazy Phillip Island 101
Late penalty costs Mostert BMW at Paul Ricard
Phillip Island 101 suspended twice due to major crashes
Walkinshaw Porsche on pole for PI101
LIVE STREAM: Blancpain GT Paul Ricard 1000km
Bathurst 12 Hour to expand in 2019
M-Motorsport to join Blancpain GT Series Asia
van Gisbergen, Tander announced in PI101 field
Mostert receives European GT call up
TCR class added to Intercontinental GT Challenge
VIDEO: Porsche wins 24 Hours of Nurburgring
LIVE STREAM: Nurburgring 24 Hours
Bathurst 24Hr podium finisher John Teulan dies
Strategy sees Martin sidelined from Aus GT duties
VIDEO: LMP1 car flies at Eau Rouge
Aus GT releases 29-car Sandown entry list
Slade confirmed in Blancpain GT Asia field
Capo joins BMW Team SRM for Sandown
D'Alberto and Twigg dominate AusGT at The Bend
D'Alberto/Twigg take AusGT pole for rescheduled race
VIDEO: Guided lap of The Bend with Walkinshaw GT3
NATIONALS: Reynolds fastest in wet AGT practice
VIDEO: The Bend GT Circuit onboard
Bowe uninjured in GT crash at The Bend has been established to provide a daily motorsport news service to the industry and fans in Australia and internationally.

Read the promise

Subscribe to our daily newsletter, the best way to get your news first, fast, and free!