VIDEO: Trans Am rollover crash at Symmons Plains Raceway

National Trans Am Series drivers Ben Grice and James Simpson have walked away from a massive crash in Race 2 of the National Trans Am Series at AWC Race Tasmania, Symmons Plains Raceway.

James Moffat was declared the winner of the shortened race.

Join the discussion below in the comments section

Please note: reserves the right to remove any comment that does not follow the comment policy. For support, contact [email protected]