PHOTOS: Daytona 24 Hour

Opening practice for the Rolex 24 at Daytona begins on today (Thursday, local time) with a total of four sessions ahead of the race itself, which starts at 13:40 on Saturday.

Last week, the Roar Before The 24 saw teams turn their first laps and qualify to set the grid for this year’s race, with a number of Australian and New Zealand drivers including Scott McLaughlin, Matt Campbell and Ryan Briscoe among the 61 starters.

Read the results of the Roar Before The 24 here.

Follow the race here.


Join the discussion below in the comments section

Please note: reserves the right to remove any comment that does not follow the comment policy. For support, contact [email protected]