How Supercars drivers are spending the summer break

From relaxing with family and friends to travelling or even staying sharp behind the wheel, take a look at how Supercars Championship drivers past and present are spending their summer break.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Shane van Gisbergen (@svg97)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Broc Feeney (@brocfeeney93)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Will Davison (@willdavison__)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Tegan Courtney (@tegan)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Cameron Waters (@cam_waters)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Thomas Randle (@thomasrandle)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Nick Percat (@nickpercat)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Macauley Jones (@macauleyjones96)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Will Brown (@willbrown38)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Brodie Kostecki (@brodiekostecki)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Todd Hazelwood (@toddhazelwood)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Greg Murphy (@gmracing51)

Join the discussion below in the Speedcafe.com comments section

Please note: Speedcafe.com reserves the right to remove any comment that does not follow the comment policy. For support, contact [email protected]