Erebus Boost Mobile Racing voted best livery

Brodie Kostecki

Fans have voted Brodie Kostecki’s Erebus Boost Mobile Racing Commodore the best 2021 Supercars Championship livery in’s Pirtek Poll.

In the lead-up to last weekend’s season-opener, asked which of the grid’s colour schemes was your favourite.

The #99 entry picked up a significant chunk of the votes, at 16.3 percent, more than 100 votes ahead of the next best-supported livery (13.4 percent), Chaz Mostert’s Mobil 1 Appliances Online Racing Commodore.

Kostecki, who is one of two first-year drivers in 2021 along with Erebus team-mate Will Brown, will feature support from Boost Mobile for the full-season.

The 23-year-old ended the Repco Mount Panorama 500 with an 11th place result in Race 1 and backed it up with a 12th in Race 2.

Penrite Racing’s David Reynolds yielded the third-most votes (11.5 percent) in the poll, followed by Saturday pole-sitter Cameron Waters’ Monster Energy Mustang who had 8.8 percent of the vote.

Following a weekend of heartbreak, CoolDrive Racing netted fifth place on seven percent in the poll, having had to withdraw after Tim Slade’s late crash in Race 1.

This week’s Pirtek Poll is asking who you think was the biggest surprise packet from the Mount Panorama 500.


Livery Vote percent
#99 Erebus Boost Mobile Racing ZB Commodore, Brodie Kostecki 16.30
#25 Mobil 1 Appliances Online Racing ZB Commodore, Chaz Mostert 13.44
#26 Penrite Racing Mustang, David Reynolds 11.51
#6 Monster Energy Mustang, Cameron Waters 8.86
#3 CoolDrive Racing Mustang, Tim Slade 7.01
#17/#100 Shell V-Power Racing Team Mustang, Will Davison/Anton De Pasquale 5.44
#7 Ned Racing Mustang, Andre Heimgartner 4.76
#20 DeWalt Racing ZB Commodore, Scott Pye 4.40
#9 Erebus WD-40 Racing ZB Commodore, Will Brown 4.02
#88/#97 Red Bull Ampol Racing ZB Commodore, Jamie Whincup/Shane van Gisbergen 3.67
#2 Mobil 1 Middy’s Racing ZB Commodore, Bryce Fullwood 3.57
#44 Boost Mobile Racing Mustang, James Courtney 3.47
#96 Coca-Cola Racing ZB Commodore, Macauley Jones 3.47
#18 Irwin Racing ZB Commodore, Mark Winterbottom 2.73
#14 Dunlop Super Dealer Racing ZB Commodore, Todd Hazelwood 2.25
#5 Truck Assist Racing Mustang, Jack Le Brocq 1.85
#34 Unit Racing ZB Commodore, Jake Kostecki 0.89
#35 Yellow Cover Racing ZB Commodore, Zane Goddard 0.66
#4 SCT Logistics ZB Commodore, Jack Smith 0.51
#19 Local Legends Racing ZB Commodore, Fabian Coulthard 0.51
#8 R&J Batteries Racing ZB Commodore, Nick Percat 0.48
#22 Team Sydney ZB Commodore, Garry Jacobson 0.23

Join the discussion below in the comments section

Please note: reserves the right to remove any comment that does not follow the comment policy. For support, contact [email protected]