VIDEO: KTM Summer Grill: McLaughlin’s 2020 Supercars title

In Episode 1 of the KTM Summer Grill, Greg Rust, Greg Murphy, and Simon Chapman chat with 2020 Supercars Championship winner Scott McLaughlin.


Subscribe to for your chance to win!

Join the discussion below in the comments section

Please note: reserves the right to remove any comment that does not follow the comment policy. For support, contact [email protected]