GRID: 2019 Supercheap Auto Bathurst 1000

Starting grid: 2019 Supercheap Auto Bathurst 1000

Pos Num Team/Sponsor Drivers Car
1 17 Shell V-Power Racing Team Scott McLaughlin/Alexandre Premat Ford Mustang GT
2 55 Supercheap Auto Racing Chaz Mostert/James Moffat Ford Mustang GT
3 6 Monster Energy Racing Team Cameron Waters/Michael Caruso Ford Mustang GT
4 888 Red Bull Holden Racing Team Jamie Whincup/Craig Lowndes Holden Commodore ZB
5 97 Red Bull Holden Racing Team Shane van Gisbergen/Garth Tander Holden Commodore ZB
6 23 Milwaukee Racing Will Davison/Alex Davison Ford Mustang GT
7 99 Penrite Racing Anton De Pasquale/Will Brown Holden Commodore ZB
8 8 7-Eleven Mobil Racing Nick Percat/Tim Blanchard Holden Commodore ZB
9 14 Freightliner Alliance Racing Tim Slade/Ash Walsh Holden Commodore ZB
10 18 Irwin Racing Mark Winterbottom/Steven Richards Holden Commodore ZB
11 15 Castrol Racing Rick Kelly/Dale Wood Nissan Altima
12 33 Boost Mobile Racing Richie Stanaway/Chris Pither Holden Commodore ZB
13 7 Plus Fitness Racing Andre Heimgartner/Bryce Fullwood Nissan Altima
14 2 Mobil 1 Racing Scott Pye/Warren Luff Holden Commodore ZB
15 35 Bigmate Racing Todd Hazelwood/Jack Smith Holden Commodore ZB
16 12 Shell V-Power Racing Team Fabian Coulthard/Tony D’Alberto Ford Mustang GT
17 78 Team Harvey Norman Simona De Silvestro/Alex Rullo Nissan Altima
18 22 Mobil 1 Racing James Courtney/Jack Perkins Holden Commodore ZB
19 34 Boost Mobile Racing James Golding/Richard Muscat Holden Commodore ZB
20 5 The Bottle-O Racing Team Lee Holdsworth/Thomas Randle Ford Mustang GT
21 3 Racing Garry Jacobson/Dean Fiore Nissan Altima
22 9 Penrite Racing David Reynolds/Luke Youlden Holden Commodore ZB
23 21 Team CoolDrive Macauley Jones/Dean Canto Holden Commodore ZB
24 56 Team Arcoweld Racing Brodie Kostecki/Jake Kostecki Holden Commodore ZB
25 27 NAPA Auto Parts Racing Alexander Rossi/James Hinchcliffe Holden Commodore ZB
26 19 Truck Assist TEKNO Racing Jack Le Brocq/Jonathon Webb Holden Commodore ZB

Join the discussion below in the comments section

Please note: reserves the right to remove any comment that does not follow the comment policy. For support, contact [email protected]