VIDEO: Triple Eight announces Bathurst 12 Hour entry

Triple Eight has announced it will enter a Mercedes-AMG GT3 for its three Virgin Australia Supercars Championship drivers Craig Lowndes, Jamie Whincup, and Shane van Gisbergen in the 2019 Liqui Moly Bathurst 12 Hour.

The team announced it will partner with Scott Taylor Motorsport in what will be the first time its three drivers have shared a car.

Join the discussion below in the comments section

Please note: reserves the right to remove any comment that does not follow the comment policy. For support, contact [email protected]