GALLERY: Pirtek Enduro Cup launch

Wednesday 12th September, 2018 - 1:55pm


The defending Pirtek Enduro Cup and Rabble.Club Sandown 500 winners were on hand to launch the cup in Melbourne today ahead of this weekend’s race.

Tickford Racing’s co-driver reshuffle sees Chaz Mostert joined by James Moffat while his fellow Pirtek Enduro Cup-winning co-driver Steve Owen will join forces with 2017 Sandown 500 winner Richie Stanaway.

Cameron Waters, the primary driver in that successful Sandown 500 pairing, will now share his FGX Falcon with David Russell. comment policy reserves the right to remove comments that are off-topic, abusive and ban users who do not follow the comment policy. Please read our Comment Policy before commenting.

Some comments may require approval before being published which can take up to 48 hours.

For support, please contact [email protected] has been established to provide a daily motorsport news service to the industry and fans in Australia and internationally.

Read the promise

Subscribe to our daily newsletter, the best way to get your news first, fast, and free!