POLL: Favourite 2018 Supercars livery

Thursday 1st March, 2018 - 8:56pm


Driver movements, new sponsors and fresh colour schemes have been in order for the new season which commences with the Adelaide 500 from tomorrow.

This week’s Pirtek Poll asks which is your favourite livery?

Shell V-Power Racing (#12 Fabian Coulthard, #17 Scott McLaughlin)

Red Bull Holden Racing Team (#1 Jamie Whincup, #97 Shane van Gisbergen)

Autobarn Lowndes Racing (#888 Craig Lowndes)

Tekno Autosports (#19 Jack Le Brocq)

The Bottle-O Racing (#5 Mark Winterbottom)

Supercheap Auto Racing (#55 Chaz Mostert)

Monster Energy Racing (#6 Cameron Waters)

Tickford Racing (#56 Richie Stanaway)

Wilson Security GRM (#33 Garth Tander #34 James Golding)

Erebus Motorsport – Penrite (#9 David Reynolds)

Erebus Motorsport – Thermosphere (#99 Anton De Pasquale)

Plus Fitness Racing (#7 Andre Heimgartner)

Castrol Racing (#15 Rick Kelly)

Drive Racing (#23 Michael Caruso)

Team Harvey Norman (#78 Simona De Silvestro)

Mobil 1 Boost Mobile Racing (#2 Scott Pye, #25 James Courtney)

Brad Jones Racing – Blackwoods (#8 Nick Percat)

Brad Jones Racing – Freightliner (#14 Tim Slade)

Brad Jones Racing – Cooldrive (#21 Tim Slade)

BigMate Racing (#35 Todd Hazelwood)

Preston Hire Racing (#18 Lee Holdsworth)

23Red Racing – Milwaukee (#230 Will Davison)

Pirtek Poll comment policy

Comments require approval before being published. reserves the right to deny any post that is abusive or offtopic.

Users are encouraged to flag/report comments which should be removed.

Some comments may require approval before being published which can take up to 48 hours.

For support, please contact [email protected] has been established to provide a daily motorsport news service to the industry and fans in Australia and internationally.

Read the promise

Subscribe to our daily newsletter, the best way to get your news first, fast, and free!