GRID: Wilson Security Sandown 500

Position Number Team Driver Co-driver Car
1 88 Red Bull Racing Australia Jamie Whincup Paul Dumbrell Holden Commodore VF
2 2 Holden Racing Team Garth Tander Warren Luff Holden Commodore VF
3 33 Wilson Security Racing GRM Scott McLaughlin David Wall Volvo S60
4 34 Wilson Security Racing GRM James Moffat James Golding Volvo S60
5 55 Supercheap Auto Racing Chaz Mostert Steve Owen Ford Falcon FG X
6 22 Holden Racing Team James Courtney Jack Perkins Holden Commodore VF
7 97 Red Bull Racing Australia Shane van Gisbergen Alex Premat Holden Commodore VF
8 14 Freightliner Racing Tim Slade Ash Walsh Holden Commodore VF
9 23 Nissan Motorsport Michael Caruso Dean Fiore Nissan Altima
10 19 Team Darrell Lea STIX Will Davison Jonathon Webb Holden Commodore VF
11 66 DJR Team Penske Fabian Coulthard Luke Youlden Ford Falcon FG X
12 888 TeamVortex Craig Lowndes Steve Richards Holden Commodore VF
13 222 Repair Management Aust Racing Nick Percat Cameron McConville Holden Commodore VF
14 15 Sengled Motorsport Rick Kelly Russell Ingall Nissan Altima
15 18 Preston Hire Racing Lee Holdsworth Karl Reindler Holden Commodore VF
16 3 Plus Fitness Racing Andre Heimgartner Aaren Russell Holden Commodore VF
17 90 Erebus Motorsport David Reynolds Craig Baird Holden Commodore VF
18 7 carsales Racing Todd Kelly Matthew Campbell Nissan Altima
19 21 Team Cooldrive Tim Blanchard Macauley Jones Holden Commodore VF
20 96 GB Galvanizing Racing Dale Wood David Russell Nissan Altima
21 17 DJR Team Penske Scott Pye Tony D’Alberto Ford Falcon FG X
22 1 The Bottle-O Racing Team Mark Winterbottom Dean Canto Ford Falcon FG X
23 8 Team BOC Jason Bright Andrew Jones Holden Commodore VF
24 111 Super Black Racing Chris Pither Richie Stanaway Ford Falcon FG X
25 4 Erebus Motorsport Shae Davies Chris Van der Drift Holden Commodore VF
26 6 Monster Energy Racing Cameron Waters Jack Le Brocq Ford Falcon FG X

Join the discussion below in the comments section

Please note: reserves the right to remove any comment that does not follow the comment policy. For support, contact [email protected]