VIDEO: Castrol EDGE Talking Tech – GT1-98

Thursday 14th July, 2016 - 11:00am


Chassis #1 claimed back-to-back wins at Le Mans with Manuel Reuter, Davy Jones and Alex Wurz in 1996 and Michele Alboreto, Stefan Johansson and Tom Kristensen in 1997 for Joest Racing before the car was developed into the GT1-98 which won Le Mans in 1998. has been established to provide a daily motorsport news service to the industry and fans in Australia and internationally.

Read the promise

Subscribe to our daily newsletter, the best way to get your news first, fast, and free!