VIDEO: Carrera Cup Australia Darwin return

The return marks the fifth time Australia’s fastest one-make championship have raced at the Hidden Valley layout following previous visits in 2003, 2004, 2006 and 2007.

Alex Davison, Dean Fiore, David Wall and Marc Cini are the only drivers on the grid who were present at the last Darwin Carrera Cup round.


Join the discussion below in the comments section

Please note: reserves the right to remove any comment that does not follow the comment policy. For support, contact [email protected]