Final Bathurst 12 Hour entry list revealed

Thursday 14th January, 2016 - 10:39am


thumbSteve Owen and Luke Youlden will join Roger Lago in the JBS Australia Lamborghini GT3 as the entry list for the Liqui Moly Bathurst 12 Hour was released.

The Lamborghini Gallardo is one of 24 Class A GT3 cars in the field of 40 cars.

Erebus has only confirmed its newly recruited V8 Supercars driver David Reynolds for its twin Mercedes SLS AMG attack with the remaining drivers yet to be announced.

Reynolds is one of 14 V8 Supercars to have secured drives in the race as Alex Davison has confirmed his presence with the topline Phoenix Audi R8 LMS line-up.

Bentley and Nissan are expected to name their driver combinations in the coming days.


Comments require approval before being published. reserves the right to deny any post that is abusive or offtopic.

Users are encouraged to flag/report comments which should be removed.

Some comments may require approval before being published which can take up to 48 hours.

For support, please contact [email protected] has been established to provide a daily motorsport news service to the industry and fans in Australia and internationally.

Read the promise

Subscribe to our daily newsletter, the best way to get your news first, fast, and free!