Crimsafe Endurance Countdown: Prodrive

Episode 12 of the Crimsafe Endurance Countdown looks at the benchmark-setting outfit of 2015, Prodrive Racing Australia.

With a clear speed advantage, the FG X charge is being lead by Mark Winterbottom who had lost some ground to hard-charging team-mate Chaz Mostert in recent races.

With Winterbottom being supported by the experienced and safe hands of Steve Owen, reigning Bathurst winner Mostert will see a change of co-drivers as Cameron Waters enters the fold.

The third PRA runner David Reynolds is enjoying a solid series run being placed fourth in the points. He will be joined by regular co-driver Dean Canto.

Warren Luff and Ben Beazley run the ruler over the team which has won the past two classics at Mount Panorama.

Join the discussion below in the comments section

Please note: reserves the right to remove any comment that does not follow the comment policy. For support, contact [email protected]