POLL: Who will win the 2015 V8 Supercars title?

Tuesday 27th January, 2015 - 2:33pm


Jamie Whincup with the V8 Supercars Championship trophy

Jamie Whincup with the V8 Supercars Championship trophy

Exactly one month from today, the V8 Supercars Championship field will hit the streets of Adelaide for the season-opening Clipsal 500.

The full 25-car entry is now locked-in for the championship, with teams busy preparing for the compulsory pre-season on February 7-8.

CLICK HERE for an overview of the off-season changes.

Jamie Whincup is shooting for a seventh championship in eight years, returning with the all-conquering Red Bull Racing Australia.

Will the all-time great prevail again? Or will one of the 24 contenders knock him off?

Vote now on this week’s Pirtek Poll. comment policy

Comments require approval before being published. reserves the right to deny any post that is abusive or offtopic.

Users are encouraged to flag/report comments which should be removed.

Some comments may require approval before being published which can take up to 48 hours.

For support, please contact [email protected] has been established to provide a daily motorsport news service to the industry and fans in Australia and internationally.

Read the promise

Subscribe to our daily newsletter, the best way to get your news first, fast, and free!