GRID: 2014 Supercheap Auto Bathurst 1000

1 97 Team Tekno VIP Petfoods Shane Van Gisbergen Jonathon Webb Holden Commodore VF
2 5 Ford Pepsi Max Crew Mark Winterbottom Steve Owen Ford Falcon FG
3 33 Valvoline Racing GRM Scott McLaughlin Alexandre Premat Volvo S60
4 8 Team BOC Jason Bright Andrew Jones Holden Commodore VF
5 14 Lockwood Racing Fabian Coulthard Luke Youlden Holden Commodore VF
6 888 Red Bull Racing Australia Craig Lowndes Steven Richards Holden Commodore VF
7 360 Norton Hornets James Moffat Taz Douglas Nissan Altima
8 21 Team Advam/GB Dale Wood Chris Pither Holden Commodore VF
9 18 Team JELD-WEN Jack Perkins Cameron Waters Ford Falcon FG
10 22 Holden Racing Team James Courtney Greg Murphy Holden Commodore VF
11 222 Walkinshaw Racing Nick Percat Oliver Gavin Holden Commodore VF
12 7 Jack Daniel’s Racing Todd Kelly Alex Buncombe Nissan Altima
13 36 Norton Hornets Michael Caruso Dean Fiore Nissan Altima
14 15 Jack Daniel’s Racing Rick Kelly David Russell Nissan Altima
15 16 Wilson Security Racing Scott Pye Ashley Walsh Ford Falcon FG
16 9 Erebus Team Beko Will Davison Alex Davison Mercedes E63 AMG
17 4 Erebus Motorsport V8 Lee Holdsworth Craig Baird Mercedes E63 AMG
18 23 Repair Management Aust Russell Ingall Tim Blanchard Holden Commodore VF
19 10 Supercheap Auto Racing Tim Slade Tony D’Alberto Holden Commodore VF
20 34 Valvoline Racing GRM Robert Dahlgren Greg Ritter Volvo S60
21 17 Wilson Security Racing David Wall Steven Johnson Ford Falcon FG
22 111 Super Black Racing Ant Pedersen Andre Heimgartner Ford Falcon FG
23 1 Red Bull Racing Australia Jamie Whincup Paul Dumbrell Holden Commodore VF
24 55 The Bottle-O Racing Team David Reynolds Dean Canto Ford Falcon FG
25 6 Ford Pepsi Max Crew Chaz Mostert Paul Morris Ford Falcon FG

Join the discussion below in the comments section

Please note: reserves the right to remove any comment that does not follow the comment policy. For support, contact [email protected]