VIDEO: Red Bull Racing celebrates 10th year in F1

The 2014 season will mark Red Bull Racing’s 10th in the Formula 1 world championship.

The team, which had formerly existed as Stewart Grand Prix (1997-1999) and Jaguar Racing (2000-2004), has become the biggest powerhouse in the sport.

Led by chief designer Adrian Newey, the Renault-powered squad and its star driver Sebastian Vettel has won the last four consecutive constructors’ and drivers’ titles respectively.

Vettel is joined this season by Australian Daniel Ricciardo, who graduates from Toro Rosso to replace the World Endurance Championship-bound Mark Webber.

The team has released the following celebration video ahead of the launch of its latest car, the RB10, on January 28.

Comments are closed.