Early rise for ‘lone star’ V8 Supercars meeting

thumbThe countdown to the historic V8 Supercars experiment in the United States is accelerating towards a start.

Most of the stars and cars have arrived at the Circuit of the Americas track in Texas for the Austin 400.

For Australian audiences the television schedule means some early wake up calls on Sunday and Monday.

Read below for the following TV times.

Sunday May 19

Sydney: 5.00am – 9.00am on 7mate

Melbourne: 5.00am – 9.00am on 7mate

Brisbane: 5.00am – 9.00am on 7mate

Adelaide: 4.30am – 8.30am on 7mate

Perth: 3.00am – 7.00am on 7mate

Monday May 20

Sydney: 5.00am – 9.00am on 7mate

Melbourne: 5.00am – 9.00am on 7mate

Brisbane: 5.00am – 9.00am on 7mate

Adelaide: 4.30am – 8.30am on 7mate

Perth: 3.00am – 7.00am on 7mate

AUS TELEVISION REPLAYS – SPEED CHANNEL (FOXTEL & AUSTAR)

Sunday May 19: 1.30pm (Race 13 & 14)

Sunday May 19: 07.00pm (Race 13 & 14)

Monday May 20: 11.00am (Race 15 & 16)

Monday May 20: 7.00pm (Race 15 & 16)

Times subject to amendment – please check local guides

Comments are closed.