FULL GRID: Coulthard and Bright to share Race 4 front-row

Brad Jones Racing team-mates Fabian Coulthard and Jason Bright will again share the front-row of the grid for the fourth and final race of the MSS Security V8 Supercars Challenge at Albert Park.

The grid for Race 4 is determined from cumulative points from the weekend so far, with Coulthard’s two wins and a fourth good enough for the top spot.

See below for the full Race 4 grid order

1 Lockwood Racing Fabian Coulthard Holden Commodore VF 210
2 Team BOC Jason Bright Holden Commodore VF 189
3 Red Bull Racing Australia Craig Lowndes Holden Commodore VF 188
4 Pepsi Max Crew FPR Ford Will Davison Ford Falcon FG 169
5 The Bottle-O FPR Ford David Reynolds Ford Falcon FG 136
6 Tekno Autosports Jonathon Webb Holden Commodore VF 134
7 Norton 360 Racing James Moffat Nissan Altima 130
8 Holden Racing Team James Courtney Holden Commodore VF 126
9 Jack Daniel’s Racing Todd Kelly Nissan Altima 120
10 Fujitsu Racing GRM Scott McLaughlin Holden Commodore VF 118
11 TEKNO Team VIP Shane Van Gisbergen Holden Commodore VF 117
12 Jack Daniel’s Racing Rick Kelly Nissan Altima 111
13 Red Bull Racing Australia Jamie Whincup Holden Commodore VF 108
14 Norton 360 Racing Michael Caruso Nissan Altima 103
15 Supercheap Auto Racing Russell Ingall Holden Commodore VF  85
16 Pepsi Max Crew FPR Ford Mark Winterbottom Ford Falcon FG  83
17 Dodo Insurance Racing Dean Fiore Holden Commodore VF  82
18 Jeld-wen FPR Ford Alex Davison Ford Falcon FG  80
19 Wilson Security Racing Tim Blanchard Ford Falcon FG  77
20 Irwin Racing Lee Holdsworth Mercedes E63 AMG  68
21 ekol Racing Scott Pye Holden Commodore VF  67
22 Wilson Security Racing David Wall Holden Commodore VF  65
23 Wilson Security Racing Jonny Reid Ford Falcon FG  53
24 Holden Racing Team Garth Tander Holden Commodore VF  45
25 Team HIFLEX Tony D’Alberto Holden Commodore VF  34
26 Heavy Haulage Australia Racing Tim Slade Mercedes E63 AMG  34
27 SP Tools Racing Maro Engel Mercedes E63 AMG  34

Comments are closed.