FINAL LIST: Sandown and Bathurst endurance pairings set

The start of the 2011 Supercheap Auto Bathurst 1000

The start of the 2011 Supercheap Auto Bathurst 1000

All of the seats in this year’s Sandown and Bathurst V8 Supercars endurance races have been filled.

Confirmation that Daniel Gaunt will drive with Karl Reindler in the #21 Fair Dinkum Sheds Commodore VE has put a name to every seat for both of the two-driver V8 events.

The only team yet to lock in its pairings is Garry Rogers Motorsport. The team has not confirmed who its co-drivers Jack Perkins and Greg Ritter will team up with. During the Phillip Island co-driver sessions, Perkins drove Alexandre Premet’s #33 Fujitsu Commodore, while Ritter was paired with Michael Caruso.

The only changes to the entry list, below, could come from a Wildcard entry, with Kelly Racing’s potential ‘Shannons Supercar Showdown’ being the most likely extra car.

The Sandown 500 will be held on September 14-16, followed by the Supercheap Auto Bathurst 1000 on October 4-7.

The Sandown and Bathurst co-drivers were given their first hit-out at Phillip Island yesterday during the first two practice sessions.

CLICK HERE for’s report from Practice 1.

CLICK HERE for’s report from Practice 2.

See below for Sandown and Bathurst’s endurance driver list

# Sponsor Name Driver Name Co-Driver Model
1 TeamVodafone Jamie Whincup Paul Dumbrell VE II
2 Holden Racing Team Garth Tander Nick Percat VE II
3 Team Hiflex Tony D’Alberto Dale Wood FG
4 Irwin Racing Lee Holdsworth Craig Baird FG
5 Orrcon Steel FPR Ford Mark Winterbottom Steven Richards FG
6 Tradingpost FPR Ford Will Davison John McIntyre FG
7 Jack Daniel’s Racing Todd Kelly Tim Blanchard VE II
8 Team BOC Jason Bright Andrew Jones VE II
9 SP Tools Racing Shane van Gisbergen Luke Youlden FG
11 Fair Dinkum Sheds Racing Karl Reindler Daniel Gaunt VE II
12 Jim Beam Racing Dean Fiore Matthew Halliday FG
14 Lockwood Racing Fabian Coulthard David Besnard VE II
15 Jack Daniel’s Racing Rick Kelly David Russell VE II
17 Jim Beam Racing Steven Johnson Allan Simonsen FG
18 Team Norton DJR James Moffat Alex Davison FG
19 Tekno Autosports Jonathon Webb Scott McLaughlin VE II
21 Wilson Security Racing David Wall Chris Pither VE II
22 Holden Racing Team James Courtney Cameron McConville VE II
30 Team iSelect Taz Douglas Scott Pye VE II
33 Fujitsu Racing GRM Alexandre Premat Jack Perkins VE II
34 Fujitsu Racing GRM Michael Caruso Greg Ritter VE II
47 Lucky 7 Racing Tim Slade Andrew Thompson FG
49 V.I.P. Petfoods Steve Owen Paul Morris FG
51 Pepsi Max Crew Greg Murphy Owen Kelly VE II
55 The Bottle-O FPR Ford David Reynolds Dean Canto FG
66 Supercheap Auto Racing Russell Ingall Christian Klien VE II
91 Tekno Autosports Michael Patrizi Jonny Reid VE II
888 TeamVodafone Craig Lowndes Warren Luff VE II

Comments are closed.