POSTER: Holden 1-2-3 Bathurst 1000 poster

The free poster

The free poster

Holden has done it again, clean sweeping the podium in another fantastic Supercheap Auto Bathurst 1000. has created a unique, exclusive and free celebration poster, acknowledging ‘The General’s’ dominant Bathurst performance.

CLICK HERE to download your own copy of the Bathurst 1000 victory poster.

The link above will instantly download you an A3 printable poster, plus a smart phone wallpaper for your handset.

Garth Tander and rookie Nick Percat won today’s Great Race, securing the Peter Brock Trophy. Joining them on the podium was Craig Lowndes/Mark Skaife (TeamVodafone) and Greg Murphy/Allan Simonsen (Pepsi Max Crew).

Comments are closed.